Enterprise data

Sunshine-Colours BV
Budingenweg 37
3440 Zoutleeuw

info@sunshine-colours.be
Mobile phone: +32(0)475/547187
VAT: BE0830.680.878

Manager Borgers Ludo

Article 1: General provisions

The e-commerce website of Sunshine-Colours a BV with registered office in Budingenweg 37.3440 Zoutleeuw, VAT BE 0830.680.878, offers its customers the opportunity to purchase the products from its online shop.

These Terms and Conditions apply to any order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce website (“Customer”). When placing an order through the Sunshine-Colours BV online store, the Customer must expressly accept these Terms, which agrees to the applicability of these Terms, excluding all other conditions. Additional terms and conditions of the Customer are excluded, except where they have been previously, in writing and expressly accepted by Sunshine-Colours BV.

Article 2: Price

All listed prices are expressed in EURO, always including VAT and all others required by the Customer to bear taxes or taxes. If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this shall be stated separately. For purchases under 20 euros there is always a fixed cost provided in Belgium. Above 20 euros the shipping in Belgium is Free, this money not for other countries . For other countries, a cost is provided depending on whether the customer opts for home delivery or through a dpd pick-up point. The prices are automatically displayed at settlement.

The indication of price refers only to the articles as defined by the word. The accompanying photos are intended to be decorative and may contain elements that are not included in the price.

Article 3: Offer

Despite the fact that the online catalogue and the e-commerce website are compiled with the utmost care, it is still possible that the information offered is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up-to-date. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer do not bind Sunshine-Colours BV. Sunshine-Colours BV is what the accuracy and completeness of the information offered is only held up to a means commitment. Sunshine-Colours BV is under no circumstances liable in the event of manifest material errors, printing or printing errors.

When the Customer has specific questions about e.g. sizes, colour, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we ask the Customer to contact our customer service in advance.

The offer always applies as long as the stock lasts and can be adjusted or withdrawn at any time by Sunshine-Colours BV. Sunshine-Colours BV cannot be held liable for the non-availability of a product. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is subject to conditions, this is explicitly stated in the offer.

Article 4: Online purchases

The customer chooses in advance in the home page which category he wants and clicks on it, then he automatically ends up in the webshop of that category and he immediately sees the price and the article number . By clicking on the button in shopping basket, the product can be ordered immediately or if one op clicks on the quick view button one can see a better description of the product and even enlarge the photo., you will also see how many are still in stock and you can fill in the quantity you like. You can never fill in there again when there are in stock. If there is no more stock, you will not be possible to place an order. If the order has been placed you can view the basket and there you can still make adjustments such as ordering or erasing several pieces, you will also see what you have to pay and then you click on continue to checkout. At the checkout window, you fill in all the data that is requested, even where a * is required to fill in, also you will see at the bottom the total amount to be paid. And you can pay the amount directly by electronic means. Please include your order number in the payment reference. As soon as the order is placed you will receive an email with everything you have ordered.

The Customer can all pay by electronic means so he can choose from different methods. Sunshine-Colours BV is entitled to refuse an order due to a serious customer failure in relation to orders in which the Customer is involved.

Article 5: Supply and implementation of the Agreement

De klant krijgt een week de tijd om te betalen en van zodra het geld op onze bankrekening is toegekomen krijgt de klant een email van ons waarin The customer is given a week to pay and as soon as the money has arrived in our bank account the customer receives an email from us stating that we have received the money and with the tracking number so that the customer can follow his package himself. If the money is not in our account after a week, the order will be cancelled by Sunshine-Colours BVThe customer will receive a reminder in advance by email from Sunshine-Colours BV. Items ordered through this online store are delivered in Belgium-Netherlands-Germany-France and Luxemburg.De delivery is done by DPD. Any visible damage and/or qualitative deficiency of an item or other defect in the delivery must be reported by the Customer to Sunshine-Colours BV without delay. The risk of loss or damage passes to the Customer from he (or a third party appointed by him, who is not the carrier) has physically obtained the goods. However, the risk is already passed on to the Customer upon delivery to the carrier, if the customer’s carrier has been instructed to transport the goods and this choice was not offered by Sunshine-Colours BV.

Article 6: Reservation of ownership

The delivered items remain until the moment of full payment by the Customer, the exclusive property of Sunshine-Colours BV. The Customer undertakes, if necessary, to point out to third parties the reservation of ownership of Sunshine-Colours BV, e.g. to anyone who would seize the items not yet paid in full.

Article 7: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this article apply only to Customers who, in their capacity as consumers, purchase items online from Sunshine-Colours BV. The consumer has the right to inform Sunshine-Colours BV that he will refrain from purchasing, without paying a fine and without specifying motive within 14 calendar days from the day following the delivery of the product. Customers who wish to make use of the right of a stay should contact Sunshine-Colous BV within 14 calendar days of delivery. In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must complete the form:

MODEL FORM FOR WITHDRAWAL
(fill out and return this form only if you wish to rescind the agreement)
Aan Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Zoutleeuw
I inform you that I am revoking our agreement on the sale of the following goods.
Ordered at:
Received at:
Consumer name:
Consumer address:
Consumer signature
(only when this form is submitted on paper)
Date:

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, the Customer must send his notice regarding his exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired. The Customer must return the goods to Sunshine-Colours BV without delay, but at least no later than 14 calendar days after the day on which he communicated his decision to revoke the contract to Sunshine-Colours BV, to Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Salt Lion. The Customer is on time when he returns the goods before the 14 calendar days deadline has expired. The direct costs of returning the goods are borne by the Klant.De Customer is requested to return the items in their original condition and packaging, with all the accessories supplied, and instructions for use. If the returned product is somehow reduced in value, Sunshine-Colours BV reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and to claim compensation for any impairment of the goods resulting from the customer’s use of the goods that goes beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and operation of the goods. All returned items are carefully examined. The starting point here is that the consumer may only inspect the item as he would be allowed to do in a shop. Returned items may be appropriate, but may not have been used. If an item has been impaired by the use of the Customer, it will be charged to the Customer. If the Customer rescinds the agreement, Sunshine-Colours Bv will refund all payments received to the Customer’ time, including the standard delivery fee, to the Customer within a maximum of 14 calendar days after Sunshine-Colours BV has been informed of the Customer’s decision to rescind the agreement. In the case of sales agreements, Sunshine-Colours BV may wait for the refund until he has recovered all the goods, or until the Customer has demonstrated that he has returned the goods, whichever time is first. Any additional costs resulting from the customer’s choice of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by Sunshine-Colours BV will not be refunded. Sunshine-Colours Ltd reimburses the Customer using the same means of payment as the customer made the original transaction, unless the Customer has expressly otherwise consented; in any case, the Customer will not be charged for such a refund. Only products contained in the original and undamaged packaging, together with all accessories, instructions for use and invoice or proof of purchase, can be recovered. The shipping costs for the return are at the expense of the buyer and are not refunded.

Will under no circumstances be taken back:

  • installed, used, soiled, damaged or incomplete products
  • products whose packaging (or part of it) was opened
  • products that have a clear personal character
  • products that cannot be returned by its nature
  • bespoke products

The Customer cannot exercise the right of withdrawal for:

  • the supply of goods manufactured according to the customer’s specifications, or which are clearly intended for a specific person;
  • the supply of goods which, by their very nature, are irrevocably mixed with other products after delivery;

Article 8: Guarantee

Sunshine-Colours BV shall ensure that the products and/or services comply with the agreement, the specifications set out in the offer, the reasonable requirements of soundness and/or usability and the legal provisions and/or government regulations existing on the date of the conclusion of the agreement. A scheme offered as a guarantee by the entrepreneur, manufacturer or importer does not affect the rights and claims which the customer may assert in the case of a failure to comply with Sunshine-Colours BV’s obligations to Sunshine-Colours BV under the law and/or the distance agreement. For items purchased online and delivered to the Customer’s home, the Customer should contact Sunshine-Colours BV and return the item to Sunshine-Colours BV at his expense.

If a defect is determining, the Customer must inform Sunshine-Colours BV as soon as possible. In any case, any defect must be reported by the Customer within 2 days of its adoption. After that, any right to replacement will be voided.

Article 9: Delivery and execution

All deliveries above € 20 are free in Belgium. If the amount is less than € 20, a fixed cost must always be paid for the shipment. All deliveries for the Netherlands above € 100 are free, for amounts less than € 100 a fixed cost must always be paid.
For all other countries the price is different for home delivery or via a DPD collection point.

All Orders arriving before 3pm will be shipped the same day

Sunshin-Colours BV will take the greatest possible care when receiving and executing orders for products and when assessing applications for the provision of services.
The place of delivery is the address provided by the customer.
If delivery of an ordered product proves impossible, Sunshine-Colours BV will make every effort to make a replacement item available. At the latest upon delivery, it will be stated in a clear and comprehensible manner that a replacement item is being delivered.
The risk of damage and/or loss of products rests with Sunshine-Colours BV until the moment of delivery to the customer, unless expressly agreed otherwise.

Article 10: Force majeure

We are not liable for any delay in the implementation or failure of our commitments due to events beyond our normal control, including production interruptions, difficulties in supply or shortages of raw materials, workers, energy or transport or delays in transport, strikes, lockouts, work stoppages or other collective labour disputes, which affect either ourselves or our suppliers, and even if these events are foreseeable.

Article 11: Payment

All products must be paid electronically where the customer can choose from different methods. If no payment is made within the week, Sunshine-Colours BV has the right to cancel the order. The customer has a duty to report inaccuracies to the trader without delay in payment details provided or mentioned. If, without special reason, the recipient refuses the goods (products) delivered, Sunshine-colours BV nevertheless has the right to invoice the delivery. In the event of a customer default, Sunshine-Colours BV has the right, subject to legal restrictions, to charge the reasonable costs previously disclosed to the customer.

Article 12: Privacy

The controller, Sunshine-Colours BV, respects the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 with regard to the protection of private life in the processing of personal data. The personal data you have communicated will only be used for the following purposes: Personal data that we process. We process your personal data because you use our services and/or because you provide this data to us yourself. Below is an overview of the personal data we may process, depending on the product or service you purchase:

  • First and last name
  • Address
  • Phone number
  • Email address
  • Location information
  • Details about your activities on our website
  • Bank account

You have a legal right to access and any correction of your personal data. Provided proof of identity (copy identity card) you can obtain the written communication of your personal data free of charge via a written, dated and signed application to Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Zoutleeuw,info@sunshine-colours.be free of charge. If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data that would be incorrect, inconsequent or not relevant. In case of use of data for direct marketing: You can oppose the use of your data for direct marketing free of charge. To this end, you can always turn to Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Salt Lion. We treat your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent it or sell it to third parties. The customer is responsible for keeping his login details confidential and using his password. Your password is stored encrypted, so Sunshine-Colours BV does not have access to your password.
Further information about Privacy Statement can be found on our website under the section PrivacyPolicy.
If you have any questions about this privacy statement, please contact us on info@sunshine-colours.be.

Article 13: Impairment validity – non-subsidence

If a provision of these Conditions is declared invalid, unlawful or null and void, it will in no way affect the validity, legality and applicability of the other provisions.

Failure at any time by … to enforce any of the rights listed in these Conditions, or to exercise any right thereof, will never be seen as a lapse in such provision and will never affect the validity of those rights.

Article 14: Conditions for amendment

These Terms are supplemented by other conditions that are explicitly referred to, and the general terms of sale of Sunshine-colours BV In the event of inconsistency, these Terms and Conditions prevail.

Article 15: Additional or derogatory provisions

Sunshine-Colours BV has the right to change these terms and conditions without any notice. However, the conditions shown on this site are the most recent.
Additional information:
Order: An order is permanently placed after going through the ordering process, agreeing to the terms and conditions, choosing a payment method and the notification on your screen that your order has been placed. Changes: After the conclusion of the agreement, you can only pass on changes that do not affect the total amount to be paid or already paid and provided that your order has not yet been processed. If a change can no longer be processed, you will be notified (during business hours). Changes can be communicated by email. Payment methods: transfer to our account.

Article 16: Applicable Law – Disputes

Belgian law applies, with the exception of the provisions of private international law on applicable law. The courts of the consumer’s place of residence have jurisdiction in legal disputes. The Consumer can also turn to the ODR platform (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

Article 16: Annex 1: Model form for withdrawal

Beste Klant, dit formulier moet u alleen invullen en terugzenden als u de overeenkomst wilt herroepen.
Aan Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Zoutleeuw, info@sunshine-colours.be:

Dear Customer, this form should only be filled out and returned if you wish to rescind the agreement. To Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Salt Lion, info@sunshine-colours.be:

I/We (*) share/communicate (*) to you that I/we (*) recant/recant our contract for the sale of the following goods/delivery of the following service (*) (*):
Paragraph
Ordered on (*)/Received on (*)/Received on (*):
Consumer Name(s) :
Consumer Address(es):
Consumer Signature(s) :
Date :

(*) Strike out what doesn’t apply.

Données d’entreprise

Sunshine-Colours BV
Budingenweg 37
3440 Zoutleeuw

info@sunshine-colours.be
Téléphone portable :+32(0)475/547187
Numéro d’entreprise:BE0830.680.878

Directeur Borgers Ludo

Article 1: Dispositions générales

Le site e-commerce de Sunshine-Colours a BV avec siège social à Budingenweg 37.3440 Salt Lion, TVA BE 0830.680.878, offre à ses clients la possibilité d’acheter les produits de sa boutique en ligne.

Ces conditions s’appliquent à toute commande passée par un visiteur sur ce site de commerce électronique (« cliente »). Lors de la commande par l’intermédiaire de la boutique en ligne Sunshine-Colours BV, le Client doit expressément accepter ces Conditions, qui accepte l’applicabilité des présentes Conditions, à l’exclusion de toutes les autres conditions. Les conditions supplémentaires du Client sont exclues, sauf lorsqu’elles ont été précédemment, par écrit et expressément acceptées par Sunshine-Colours BV.

Article 2: Prix

Tous les prix indiqués sont exprimés en EURO, y compris toujours la TVA et tous les autres requis par le Client pour payer des taxes ou des taxes. Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou d’administration sont facturés, celui-ci est indiqué séparément. Pour les achats de moins de 20 euros, il y a toujours un coût fixe fourni en Belgique. Au-dessus de 20 euros l’expédition en Belgique est gratuit, cet argent pas pour d’autres pays . Pour d’autres pays, un coût est fourni selon que le client opte pour la livraison à domicile ou par un point de ramassage dpd. Les prix sont automatiquement affichés au règlement.

L’indication du prix ne fait référence qu’aux articles tels que définis par le mot. Les photos d’accompagnement sont destinées à être décoratives et peuvent contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.

Article 3: Offre

Malgré le fait que le catalogue en ligne et le site web du commerce électronique sont compilés avec le plus grand soin, il est toujours possible que les informations offertes soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne soient pas à jour. Les erreurs ou erreurs évidentes dans l’offre ne lient pas Sunshine-Colours BV. Sunshine-Colours BV est ce que la précision et l’exhaustivité de l’information offerte ne tient qu’à un engagement de moyens. Sunshine-Colours BV n’est en aucun cas responsable en cas d’erreurs de matière manifeste, d’impression ou d’impression.

Lorsque le Client a des questions spécifiques sur tailles, couleur, disponibilité, délai de livraison ou méthode de livraison, nous demandons au Client de contacter notre service à la clientèle à l’avance.

L’offre s’applique toujours tant que le stock dure et peut être ajustée ou retirée à tout moment par Sunshine-Colours BV. Sunshine-Colours BV ne peut être tenu responsable de la non-disponibilité d’un produit. Si une offre a une période de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, cela est explicitement indiqué dans l’offre.

Article 4: Achats en ligne

Le client choisit à l’avance dans la page d’accueil quelle catégorie il veut et clique dessus, puis il se retrouve automatiquement dans le webshop de cette catégorie et il voit immédiatement le prix et le numéro d’article . En cliquant sur le bouton dans le panier d’achat, le produit peut être commandé immédiatement ou si l’on op clique sur le bouton d’affichage rapide on peut voir une meilleure description du produit et même agrandir la photo., vous verrez également combien sont encore en stock et vous pouvez remplir la quantité que vous aimez. Vous ne pouvez jamais remplir là-bas à nouveau quand il ya en stock. S’il n’y a plus de stock, vous ne serez pas en mesure de passer une commande. Si la commande a été placée, vous pouvez voir le panier et là, vous pouvez toujours faire des ajustements tels que la commande ou l’effacement de plusieurs pièces, vous verrez également ce que vous avez à payer, puis vous cliquez sur continuer à la caisse. À la fenêtre de caisse, vous remplissez toutes les données demandées, même lorsqu’un * est nécessaire pour remplir, vous verrez également en bas le montant total à payer. Et vous pouvez payer le montant directement par voie électronique. Veuillez inclure votre numéro de commande dans la référence de paiement. Dès que la commande est passée, vous recevrez un e-mail avec tout ce que vous avez commandé.

Le Client peut tous payer par voie électronique afin qu’il puisse choisir parmi différentes méthodes. Sunshine-Colours BV a le droit de refuser une commande en raison d’une défaillance grave du client en ce qui concerne les commandes dans lesquelles le Client est impliqué.

Article 5: Fourniture et mise en œuvre de l’accord

Le client est donné une semaine pour payer et dès que l’argent est arrivé dans notre compte bancaire le client reçoit un e-mail de nous indiquant que nous avons reçu l’argent et avec le numéro de suivi afin que le client peut suivre son paquet lui-même. Si l’argent n’est pas dans notre compte après une semaine, la commande sera annulée par Sunshine-Colours BVLe client recevra un rappel à l’avance par e-mail de Sunshine-Colours BV. Les articles commandés via cette boutique en ligne sont livrés en Belgique-Pays-Bas-Allemagne-France et Luxemburg.De livraison est effectuée par DPD. Tout dommage visible et/ou déficience qualitative d’un article ou d’un autre défaut dans la livraison doit être signalé sans délai par le Client à Sunshine-Colours BV. Le risque de perte ou de dommage passe au Client de lui (ou d’un tiers désigné par lui, qui n’est pas le transporteur) a obtenu physiquement les marchandises. Toutefois, le risque est déjà transmis au Client lors de sa livraison au transporteur, si le transporteur du client a reçu l’ordre de transporter les marchandises et que ce choix n’a pas été offert par Sunshine-Colours BV.

Article 6: Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent jusqu’au moment du paiement intégral par le Client, la propriété exclusive de Sunshine-Colours BV. Le Client s’engage, si nécessaire, à signaler à des tiers la réserve de propriété de Sunshine-Colours BV, par exemple. à quiconque saisirait les articles qui n’ont pas encore été payés en totalité.

Article 7: droit de rétractation

Les dispositions du présent article ne s’appliquent qu’aux clients qui, en leur qualité de consommateurs, achètent des articles en ligne auprès de Sunshine-Colours BV. Le consommateur a le droit d’informer Sunshine-Colours BV qu’il s’abstiendra d’acheter, sans payer d’amende et sans préciser le motif dans les 14 jours civils suivant la livraison du produit. Les clients qui souhaitent utiliser le droit de séjour doivent contacter Sunshine-Colous BV dans les 14 jours civils suivant la livraison. Afin d’exercer le droit de retrait, le Client doit remplir le formulaire :

FORMULAIRE MODÈLE DE RETRAIT
(dit formulier alleen invullen en terugzenden als u de overeenkomst wilt herroepen)
(remplir et retourner ce formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez annuler l’accord)
À Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Zoutleeuw
Je vous informe que je révoque notre accord sur la vente des marchandises suivantes.
Commandé à:
Reçu à:
Nom du consommateur:
Adresse du consommateur:
Signature du consommateur (uniquement lorsque ce formulaire est soumis sur papier)
Date:

Afin de respecter la période de retrait, le Client doit envoyer son avis concernant son exercice du droit de retrait avant l’expiration du délai de retrait. Le Client doit retourner les marchandises à Sunshine-Colours BV sans délai, mais au moins au moins 14 jours civils après le jour où il a communiqué sa décision de révoquer le contrat à Sunshine-Colours BV, à Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Salt Lion. Le Client est à l’heure lorsqu’il retourne les marchandises avant l’expiration du délai de 14 jours civils. Les coûts directs de la restitution des marchandises sont à la charge du Klant.De le client est prié de retourner les articles dans leur état d’origine et l’emballage, avec tous les accessoires fournis, et les instructions d’utilisation. Si la valeur du produit retourné est en quelque sorte réduite, Sunshine-Colours BV se réserve le droit de tenir le Client responsable et de réclamer une indemnisation pour toute dépréciation des marchandises résultant de l’utilisation des marchandises par le client qui va au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour déterminer la nature, les caractéristiques et l’exploitation des marchandises. Tous les articles retournés sont soigneusement examinés. Le point de départ ici est que le consommateur ne peut inspecter l’article que comme il serait autorisé à le faire dans un magasin. Les articles retournés peuvent être appropriés, mais peuvent ne pas avoir été utilisés. Si un article a été altéré par l’utilisation du Client, il sera facturé au Client. Si le Client annule l’accord, Sunshine-Colours Bv remboursera au Client tous les paiements reçus à l’heure du Client, y compris les frais de livraison standard, dans un délai maximal de 14 jours civils après que Sunshine-Colours BV a été informé de la décision du Client d’annuler l’entente. Dans le cas des contrats de vente, Sunshine-Colours BV peut attendre le remboursement jusqu’à ce qu’il ait récupéré toutes les marchandises, ou jusqu’à ce que le Client ait démontré qu’il a retourné les marchandises, selon le moment le plus important. Les frais supplémentaires résultant du choix de livraison du client autres que la livraison standard la moins chère offerte par Sunshine-Colours BV ne seront pas remboursés. Sunshine-Colours Ltd rembourse au Client les mêmes moyens de paiement que le client a effectué la transaction initiale, à moins que le Client n’ait expressément consenti; dans tous les cas, le Client ne sera pas facturé pour un tel remboursement. Seuls les produits contenus dans l’emballage d’origine et intact, ainsi que tous les accessoires, les instructions d’utilisation et la facture ou la preuve d’achat, peuvent être récupérés. Les frais d’expédition pour le retour sont aux frais de l’acheteur et ne sont pas remboursés.

Ne sera en aucun cas repris:

  • produits installés, usagés, souillés, endommagés ou incomplets
  • produits dont l’emballage (ou une partie de celui-ci) a été ouvert
  • produits ayant un caractère personnel clair
  • produits qui ne peuvent pas être retournés par sa nature
  • produits sur mesure

Le Client ne peut exercer le droit de retrait pour :

  • la fourniture de marchandises fabriquées selon les spécifications du client, ou qui sont clairement destinées à une personne spécifique;
  • l’approvisionnement en marchandises qui, de par leur nature même, sont irrévocablement mélangées à d’autres produits après la livraison;

Article 8: Garantie

Sunshine-Colours BV veille à ce que les produits et/ou les services respectent l’accord, les spécifications énoncées dans l’offre, les exigences raisonnables de solidité et/ou d’utilisabilité et les dispositions légales et/ou les règlements gouvernementaux existants à la date de la conclusion de l’accord. Un régime offert en garantie par l’entrepreneur, le fabricant ou l’importateur n’affecte pas les droits et les réclamations que le client peut faire valoir en cas de non-respect des obligations de Sunshine-Colours BV envers Sunshine-Colours BV en vertu de la loi et/ou de l’accord de distance. Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés au domicile du Client, le Client doit contacter Sunshine-Colours BV et retourner l’article à Sunshine-Colours BV à ses frais.

Si un défaut est déterminant, le Client doit en informer Sunshine-Colours BV dès que possible. Dans tous les cas, tout défaut doit être signalé par le Client dans les 2 jours suivant son adoption. Après cela, tout droit de remplacement sera annulé.

Article 9 : Livraison et exécution

Toutes les livraisons supérieures à 20 € sont gratuites en Belgique. Si le montant est inférieur à 20 €, un coût fixe doit toujours être payé pour l’expédition. Toutes les livraisons pour les Pays-Bas supérieures à 100 € sont gratuites, pour les montants inférieurs à 100 €, un coût fixe doit toujours être payé.
Pour tous les autres pays le prix est différent pour une livraison à domicile ou via un point de retrait DPD.

Toutes les commandes arrivant avant 15h seront expédiées le jour même.

Sunshin-Colours BV apportera le plus grand soin lors de la réception et de l’exécution des commandes de produits et lors de l’évaluation des demandes de prestation de services.
Le lieu de livraison est l’adresse fournie par le client.
Si la livraison d’un produit commandé s’avère impossible, Sunshine-Colours BV s’efforcera de mettre à disposition un article de remplacement. Au plus tard lors de la livraison, il sera indiqué de manière claire et compréhensible qu’un article de remplacement est en cours de livraison.
Le risque de dommages et/ou de perte des produits incombe à Sunshine-Colours BV jusqu’au moment de la livraison au client, sauf convention contraire expresse.

Article 10: Force majeure

Nous ne sommes pas responsables de tout retard dans la mise en œuvre ou l’échec de nos engagements en raison d’événements hors de notre contrôle normal, y compris les interruptions de production, les difficultés d’approvisionnement ou les pénuries de matières premières, les travailleurs, l’énergie ou les transports ou les retards dans les transports, les grèves, les lock-out, les arrêts de travail ou d’autres conflits collectifs de travail, qui affectent nous-mêmes ou nos fournisseurs, et même si ces événements sont prévisibles.

Article 11: Paiement

Tous les produits doivent être payés par voie électronique lorsque le client peut choisir parmi différentes méthodes. Si aucun paiement n’est effectué dans la semaine, Sunshine-Colours BV a le droit d’annuler la commande. Le client a l’obligation de signaler les inexactitudes au commerçant sans délai dans les détails de paiement fournis ou mentionnés. Si, sans raison particulière, le destinataire refuse les marchandises (produits) livrées, Sunshine-colours BV a néanmoins le droit de facturer la livraison. En cas de défaut de paiement du client, Sunshine-Colours BV a le droit, sous réserve de restrictions légales, de facturer les coûts raisonnables précédemment communiqués au client.

Article 12: Vie privée

Le contrôleur, Sunshine-Colours BV, respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 en ce qui concerne la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel. Les données personnelles que vous avez communiquées ne seront utilisées qu’aux fins suivantes : données personnelles que nous traitons. Nous traitons vos données personnelles parce que vous utilisez nos services et/ou parce que vous nous fournissez ces données vous-même. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données personnelles que nous pouvons traiter, selon le produit ou le service que vous achetez :

  • Prénom et nom de famille
  • Adresse
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Lieu
  • Détails sur vos activités sur notre site
  • Compte bancaire

Vous avez le droit légal d’accéder à vos données personnelles et de toute correction. Preuve d’identité (copie de carte d’identité), vous pouvez obtenir la communication écrite de vos données personnelles gratuitement via une demande écrite, datée et signée à Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Zoutleeuw,info@sunshine-colours.be gratuitement. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander à corriger les données qui seraient incorrectes, inconséquentes ou non pertinentes. En cas d’utilisation de données pour le marketing direct: Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données pour le marketing direct gratuitement. À cette fin, vous pouvez toujours vous tourner vers Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Salt Lion. Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles et ne les transmettrons pas, ne les louerons pas ou ne les vendrons pas à des tiers. Le client est responsable de garder ses informations de connexion confidentielles et d’utiliser son mot de passe. Votre mot de passe est stocké crypté, de sorte que Sunshine-Colours BV n’a pas accès à votre mot de passe.
Vous trouverez de plus amples renseignements sur la déclaration de confidentialité sur notre site web sous la section politique de confidentialité.
Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cette déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter sur info@sunshine-colours.be.

Article 13 : Validité de l’affaiblissement – non-subsidence

Si une disposition de ces conditions est déclarée invalide, illégale ou nulle et non avenue, elle n’affectera en rien la validité, la légalité et l’applicabilité des autres dispositions.

À tout moment, l’omission de … d’appliquer l’un des droits énumérés dans les présentes Conditions, ou d’en exercer un droit, ne sera jamais considérée comme un manquement à cette disposition et n’affectera jamais la validité de ces droits.

Article 14: Conditions d’amendement

Ces Conditions sont complétées par d’autres conditions qui sont explicitement mentionnées, et les conditions générales de vente de Sunshine-colours BV En cas d’incohérence, ces Conditions générales prévalent.

Article 15: Dispositions supplémentaires ou dérogatoires

Sunshine-Colours BV a le droit de modifier ces conditions sans préavis. Cependant, les conditions indiquées sur ce site sont les plus récentes.
Informations supplémentaires:
Commande : Une commande est passée en permanence après avoir passé par le processus de commande, accepté les conditions générales, choisi un mode de paiement et la notification sur votre écran que votre commande a été passée.
Modifications : Après la conclusion de l’accord, vous ne pouvez transmettre que les modifications qui n’affectent pas le montant total à payer ou déjà payé et à condition que votre commande n’ait pas encore été traitée. Si une modification ne peut plus être traitée, vous en serez avisé (pendant les heures d’ouverture). Les modifications peuvent être communiquées par e-mail.
Méthodes de paiement : transfert sur notre compte.

Article 16: Droit applicable – Litiges

Le droit belge s’applique, à l’exception des dispositions du droit international privé sur le droit applicable. Les tribunaux du lieu de résidence du consommateur ont compétence dans les litiges juridiques. Le consommateur peut également se tourner vers la plate-forme ODR (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

Article 16: Annexe 1: Formulaire type de retrait

Cher client, ce formulaire ne doit être rempli et retourné que si vous souhaitez annuler l’accord.
Aux Sunshine-Colours BV – Budingenweg 37, 3440 Zoutleeuw, info@sunshine-colours.be :

Je/Nous (*) vous informe/informons (*) que je/nous (*) révoque/révoquons (*) notre accord concernant la vente des marchandises/livraison suivantes (*) du service suivant:
Paragraphe
Commandé le (*)/Reçu le (*):
Nom/Nom(s) du consommateur(s):
Adresse du consommateur(s):
Signature du consommateur(s):
Date :

(*) Supprimer ce qui ne s’applique pas